Contact Us

Maldron Hotel Portlaoise

Abbeyleix Road
Meelick
Portlaoise
Co. Laois, Ireland
R32 HKN3

Phone: +353 (0)57 8695900

Email: info.portlaoise@maldronhotels.com

 

General Manager – Darren Harding
Email: dharding@maldronhotels.com

Operations Manager – Linda Gorman
Email: lgorman@maldronhotels.com

Revenue Manager– Emer Concannon
Email: econcannon@maldronhotels.com

Reservations Agent – Marta Fearon
Email: res.portlaoise@maldronhotels.com

Sales and Marketing Manager – Lisa Sinnott
Email: lsinnott@maldronhotels.com

Careers – Lorna Murphy
Email: lmmurphy@maldronhotels.com

Club Vitae Manager – Dawn O’ Rourke
Email: dorourke@clubvitae.ie

 

Contact Form





Delighting you is what delights us…

Our record stands for itself – but our guests say it best

Search our FAQs

Common Questions

CLOSE

Book a room

 
minus 1 night-plus 1 night+
CLOSE

Success

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter.

Error

There has been an error and you have not been signed up to the newsletter. Please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and to provide advertising which we believe may be of interest to you. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out how to manage and disable cookies please read our cookie policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close