Contact us at Maldron Hotel Portlaoise

Maldron Hotel Portlaoise
Exit 17
Abbeyleix Road
Portlaoise
Co Laois

+353 (0) 57 8695900
info.portlaoise@maldronhotels.com

General Manager – Darren Harding
Email: dharding@maldronhotels.com

Operations Manager – Linda Gorman
Email: lgorman@maldronhotels.com

Revenue Manager– Emer Concannon
Email: econcannon@maldronhotels.com

Reservations Agent – Marta Fearon
Email: res.portlaoise@maldronhotels.com

Sales and Marketing Manager – Lisa Sinnott
Email: lsinnott@maldronhotels.com

Careers – Lorna Murphy
Email: lmmurphy@maldronhotels.com

Club Vitae Manager – Dawn O’ Rourke
Email: dorourke@clubvitae.ie





Delighting you is what delights us…

Our record stands for itself – but our guests say it best

Search our FAQs

Common Questions

CLOSE

Book a room

 
minus 1 night-plus 1 night+
  • Free cancellation

  • Best price guaranteed

  • Free high-speed Wifi

  • No Booking Fee

  • Free cancellation

  • Best price guaranteed

  • Free parking

  • Free high-speed Wifi

CLOSE

Success

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter.

Error

There has been an error and you have not been signed up to the newsletter. Please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us.

By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close