• Maldron Hotel Portlaoise Lobby

    Contact Us

Contact Maldron Hotel Portlaoise

Hotel Address

Abbeyleix Road
Meelick
Portlaoise
Co. Laois, Ireland
R32 HKN3

Phone: +353 (0)57 8695900

Email: info.portlaoise@maldronhotels.com

Contact Form







    General Manager – Alice Harrington
    Email: aharrington@maldronhotels.com

    Operations Manager – Linda Gorman
    Email: lgorman@maldronhotels.com

    Revenue Manager – Emer Concannon
    Email: econcannon@maldronhotels.com

    Reservations Supervisor – Agnieszka Kulesza
    Email: akulesza@maldronhotels.com  or  res.portlaoise@maldronhotels.com

    Sales and Marketing Manager – Rasa Balseviciute
    Email: sales.portlaoise@maldronhotels.com

    Careers – Aileen Fallon
    Email: afallon@maldronhotels.com

    Club Vitae Manager – Dawn O’ Rourke
    Email: dorourke@clubvitae.com

    Delighting you is what delights us…

    Our record stands for itself – but our guests say it best

    Book a room

     
    minus 1 night-plus 1 night+

    Success

    Thank you for signing up to our newsletter.

    Error

    There has been an error and you have not been signed up to the newsletter. Please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us.