Check In Date No. Nights
Book Now
No Booking FeeFree Cancellation

Contact Us

Maldron Hotel Portlaoise
Midway
Abbeyleix Road
Portlaoise
Co Laois
Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)57 869 5900

Fax: +353 (0)57 869 5901

Email: info.portlaoise@maldronhotels.com

General Manager – Valerie O' Neill

Email: voneill@maldronhotels.com 

Front Office/Reservations Manager – Marta Fearon

Email: res.portlaoise@maldronhotels.com

Sales and Marketing Manager - Lisa Sinnott

Email: lsinnott@maldronhotels.com

Careers - Jennifer Ryan

Email:jryan@dalatahotelgroup.com 

Operations Manager - Linda Gorman

Email: lgorman@maldronhotels.com

Bar Manager - Tom Cordon

Email: tcordon@maldronhotels.com

Club Vitae Manager - Dawn O' Rourke

Email: dorourke@clubvitae.ie 


 

 

  • Special offers
  • Bed and Breakfast rates
  • Spring Offers
  • Book Direct
Visit Maldron Hotels on our Facebook Page Visit Maldron Hotels on our Twitter Page Visit Maldron Hotels on our google plus Page Visit Maldron Hotels on our youtube Page Visit Maldron Hotels on our youtube Page
Customer Reviews for Maldron Hotels