Check In Date No. Nights
Book Now
No Booking FeeFree Cancellation

Contact Us

Maldron Hotel Portlaoise
Midway
Abbeyleix Road
Portlaoise
Co Laois
Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)57 869 5900

Fax: +353 (0)57 869 5901

Email: info.portlaoise@maldronhotels.com

General Manager – Bruno Gorisch

Email: bgorisch@maldronhotels.com 

Front Office Manager – Pauline Daly

Email: pdaly@maldronhotels.com

Sales and Marketing Manager - Lisa Sinnott

Email: lsinnott@maldronhotels.com

Reservations Manager - Marta Fearon

Email: info.portlaoise@maldronhotels.com 

Careers - Linda Smithers

Email: lsmithers@maldronhotels.com

Operations Manager - Linda Gorman

Email: lgorman@maldronhotels.com

Bar Manager - Tom Cordon

Email: tcordon@maldronhotels.com

Head Chef - Trevor Gregory

Email: lgorman@maldronhotels.com

Click here to view our frequently asked questions

Click here to make an inquiry 

  • Special offers
  • Bed and Breakfast rates
  • Summer Family Offers
  • Book Direct
Visit Maldron Hotels on our Facebook Page Visit Maldron Hotels on our Twitter Page Visit Maldron Hotels on our google plus Page Visit Maldron Hotels on our youtube Page Visit Maldron Hotels on our youtube Page
Customer Reviews for Maldron Hotels